Filter by
  • Ana P

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    The sales department is wonderful. The service department is the exact opposite. Service was terrible with the exception of Rob (I think that was his name - first person to greet you when driving into the service dept.). Loaner vehicle wasn’t ready even though I was told on Friday afternoon it would be (so I had to wait over an hour). No one was able to address the significant braking issues I am having (and continuing to have). My truck was left filthy on the inside which was not the way I left it. Very disappointed that the service tech didn’t call me to discuss the problems I am having and no suggestion of driving it around together. Left extremely disappointed and will take it to another dealership for service since Bill Rapp’s service department obviously doesn’t want to help me.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 20, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want to look into your situation and discuss options to correct any mistakes. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • James G

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Very friendly service. Did all of the work I wanted done and answered several questions I had. My first and free oil change was scheduled for the following day but they moved me up because the free oil change would have expired. Very glad I didn't miss out on that.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Matthew M

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2014 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Good visit. Quick turn around. Appreciate the shuttle

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Bill Rapp Buick GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Geoffrey F

    PITTSFORD, NY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2022
    Everything was great! Russ Lee is a class act! NIce to have an "old school" sales person that does the right things for the customer like personal phone calls and just caring about the customer experience.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Michael D

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2018 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2022
    Service dept is fantastic, always there for the cust every time.i appreciate how helpful they are,also thank u to andy the service manager who went above and beyond for me.best service dept in cny hands down.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Kathy H

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    The people are very professional and they keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 19, 2022
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Rita R

    MANLIUS, NY | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    Process ... easy & efficient 😊.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 18, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! We hope you have a great day!
  • Sherry K

    JAMESVILLE, NY | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    I have purchased my last 3 cars from Bill Rapp and appreciate how they treat their customers.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 16, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Annette S

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Andy DeCarolis in Service is always assisting me with my car issues. They all work timely and are very professional.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 16, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Barbara S

    E SYRACUSE, NY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2022
    Excellent service as always.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    January 16, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!