Filter by
  • Gary S

    ROME, NY | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Fast, friendly and knowledgeable people and service. Great experience each and every time.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    December 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Rapp Buick GMC! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David G

    MINOA, NY | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    ,

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    December 1, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Domini V

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Very friendly and knowledgeable about what I needed to have done to my vehicle.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    November 30, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Angela W

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Everyone is friendly, polite, very helpful and get the job done right and pretty quickly

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Rapp Buick GMC! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Timothy P

    CICERO, NY | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    Courteous staff, helpful writers. They even opened the door for me before 7:30!! Who does that?? Bill Rapp does, thats why I am a customer for over 20 years.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you again soon! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Richard F W

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    fast service

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    November 29, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dimitri G

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2022
    was google

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    November 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high star rating! We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Theresa D

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2022
    It was a great experience.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    November 26, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Brett B

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2022
    Service was fine. Oil change was expensive

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    November 28, 2022
    Thank you for your feedback and your business. We take customer satisfaction very seriously, and your feedback will be reviewed with our team. Please reach out to us if you would like to discuss your experience in greater detail. Thank you.
  • Charles Z

    CHITTENANGO, NY | 2023 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 21, 2022
    Really enjoyed working with my Salesperson Shawn Colabufo. He listened to my needs and got me into a vehicle that I know will be reliable. And the quickness on how I was able to have the vehicle the same day was truly amazing. Also, I enjoyed working with Ashley, the finance Manager. She was helpful answering questions and was making me feel comfortable about my decision.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!