Filter by
  • Lynn K

    BALDWINSVILLE, NY | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2021
    I never received a call telling me my vehicle was finished so they I could pick it fining lunch. I had to call around 4 and was picked up by the shuttle at 4:30. The response was “oops, sorry about that.” I am a professional(paralegal) and that excused does not work. Very disappointed

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 24, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Nicole D

    MARCELLUS, NY | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 23, 2021
    Russ is the best! We love dealing with him...he gets things done :)

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 24, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Dylan M

    CAZENOVIA, NY | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Dropped off my truck, service correctly and the guys in the shop did good work

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Shannon C

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2021
    Thorough, cordial and timely

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 23, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Matthew K

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    courteous & professional staff

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Joan L

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Took very good care of me and my car. About an hour to do inspection, oil change, tire rotation, car wash and wiping down the inside. Excellent service.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 22, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jason H

    N SYRACUSE, NY | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    I went back for my vehicle inspection and the yearly re-application of the underbody spray, and it went so smoothly. Thank you Bill Rapp GMC

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Kevin F

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Comfortable, efficient

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 21, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Cherie S

    EAST SYRACUSE, NY | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Awesome

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Danielle B

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2021
    Absolutely the nicest people there!

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!