Filter by
  • Harrison B

    GLENMONT, NY | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2022
    Not a lot of communication.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    July 5, 2022
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Scott M

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    Good service and pretty good price for new Goodyears.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    July 5, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • John W

    ROME, NY | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    Andy Was fantastic to work with and definitely went above and beyond my expectations will be using Bill rap again

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    July 5, 2022
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Leslie F

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 30, 2022
    Even as an employee I was treated very well. Rob was very welcoming, Andy took a ride with me to listen to the noise that I was hearing in my vehicle. Steve the service advisor was great with communicating and answering all of my questons as asked.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    July 3, 2022
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bill Rapp Buick GMC! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • John O

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Bill in service was great. Very attentive and returned calls very quickly.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you again for the great review!
  • Denise B

    LIVERPOOL, NY | 2022 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 29, 2022
    It is always a pleasant experience at Bill Rapp dealership. Transactions go smoothly and Russ Lee is very pleasant and an excellent salesman. I feel very appeciated here. I will always come back here to do business.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope you have a great day!
  • Judith L

    MINOA, NY | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    Oil change and cabin filter change. Checkup on various car system all were in order. In and out in a timely fashion. I like the feel of the dealship. it is very neat and clean and the workers are all dressed in proper clothing. Judith

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Rapp Buick GMC. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Debra T

    BREWERTON, NY | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2022
    It was just for an inspection, not much to say.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Jacqueline M

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    When I purchased my vehicle in April 2021 I also purchased a warranty to cover my wheels and tires in the chance I hit a curb and scuffed them. That exact thing happened and my wheel has been damaged. When I brought my vehicle in with the warranty for pictures to get my wheel replaced, everyone was very friendly and nice. I received a call within a few days telling me that the warranty I was sold for the exact reason I brought my vehicle in would in fact not cover fixing or replacing the wheel. I feel like I was sold a product just to make the sales team numbers look good without any consideration to what I was asking to be covered.

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    June 28, 2022
    Here at Bill Rapp Buick GMC, we strive for excellence, and are disappointed to hear that you received anything less. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (315) 849-9064 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Betty J

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 28, 2022
    My car looked wonderful

    Response from BILL RAPP BUICK GMC

    June 30, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.